1987: Induction of first set of Officers with Bill Torres as First President by Gem Carague; Shown with Elise del Rosario and Nida Africa
1987: Gem Carague with first set of directors: Torres, Elise, Nida, Art de Guia, Bert Navarette, Bobby Padua, Dado Engbino, Lem Miravalles
1988:Induction of Officers with Ms. Elise del Rosario as President by Gen. Fidel V. Ramos at Manila Peninsula At the background are Nida Africa and Elise del Rosario
1989: Induction of first ORSP Student Chapter at Holy Angel University
1990: Induction of Felipe Fondevilla (third from left) as President with Josie Lichauco (second from left) as guest speaker. Others in photo (from left): Lem Miravalles, Elise del Rosario, Bong Nuqui, and Elvie Zamora
1990 International Conference on OR/MS held at the PICC.
1997: 2nd International Conference on OR/MS with Elise, Bernie Villegas, Cesar Tapia, and Edwin Pineda
1998: One of the first Kapihans, with Noli Macalalag as President, with Sam Cruz, and Wilson Tiu
1999: Launching of the ORSP Corps with Induction of Officers , Wilson Tiu, President
2000: Induction of officers with Dennis Beng Hui as President by NEDA Secretary Felipe Medalla Shown above is Leo Villarosa, Wilson Tiu, Noli Macalalag and Dennis Beng Hui, Anna Manalang and Rizaldy Capuong
2001:ORSP MOA with Ike Seneres of National Computer Center: here shown with Aura, Noli, and Leo. ORSP was eventually given an office at NCC which it occupied until end- 2002
2002: President JC Mercado and Elise ask for DOST support through Usec Panlasigui
2002: Dennis Cruz shown leading one of the Seminars offered by ORSP on LP-IP
2002: Visiting IFORS President Peter Bell gives a lecture on Strategic OR to ORSP members
2002: Students competing in the elimination round of the quiz contest
2004: International Teachers’ Workshop co-sponsored with IFORS featuring trainers from US, Australia and India
2002: Secretary Vince Perez presenting ORSP Corps Chair Elise del Rosario plaque for doing study on power optimization
2005: ORSP members have their annual fun at the Christmas party
2003: General Assembly meeting with President JC Mercado and Guest Bayani Fernando